Your information is encrypted, secured, and will never be shared
This means we will never give your info to third parties or
services, ever. It remains exclusively in our secure cloud, only be
used to communicate with you about our launch. Of course, our cloud,
servers, and code are as secure as humanly (or machinely) possible.